Welcome to my blog :)

Well this is a momentous occasion for me. I never thought I would ever have my own blog. My only reason being that I just didn’t think people would be interested in what I have to say, including myself as I spend enough time with my thoughts as it is! But in the last year a lot has changed. I have had my first book officially published and the whole experience has made me realise I do have a lot to say, whether its on writing, being published, my fascination with fairytales both in literature and on screen, and anything else random that comes to mind. And, as an author, it is always better to write it down – you never know who may be interested!

As the automated post from Word Press says, “Hello World!”. So welcome to my blog, its here at last – I am officially part of the 21st century! 🙂

One thought on “Welcome to my blog :)

  1. Hi Rachael. Welcome to the wonderful world of wordpress.

    It isn’t too scary, honest!

Leave a Reply

